Close

Figure Drawing

Figure Drawing

An intensive program to inspire the students’ ability to draw on the themes of nudes and figures in relation to space. The content of the course consists of working with the nude and the clothed model. Under accompanying anatomy and proportion theory linear drawing, silhouette analysis and the cubic construction of the human body are trained in different time intervals. This will strengthen the students’ confidence and speed in the development of figurations, even from free imagination.

Lecturer: Michael Hegewald
Target group: all interested parties (previous drawing knowledge desired, but not mandatory)
Number of participants: 16 guest seats (total number of participants: max. 20)
Registration: until 7 October 2019 at salka.schulz@tu-buehnenbild.de, Tel.: 030-314 72-174

Course start: Tue, 29.10.2019
Tue, 29.10.2019, 19:00 – 21:30
Tue, 12.11.2019, 19:00 – 21:30
Tue, 26.11.2019, 19:00 – 21:30
Tue, 10.12.2019, 19:00 – 21:30
Tue, 07.01.2020, 19:00 – 21:30
Tue, 21.01.2020, 19:00 – 21:30

Location: TU Berlin, Master of Stage Design, Ackerstraße 76, 13355 Berlin, Studio 484 (Access: Hof 3, Aufgang H, 4th floor left)

Material to be brought along: Graphite pencils (H-4B) and/or charcoal/black chalk as well as ink and nib or fineliner and drawing cardboard of different quality (from A2) – will be discussed in more detail in the course.

Certificate: At the end of the course a participation certificate / certificate (further education) can be issued on request. Students of other study courses can have the course recognised as an elective module with 2 LP (6 visits) – after prior registration at the responsible examination office and submission of the form. Grading can take place after the submission of the portfolio, if necessary.

Costs: 86,- € (for 6 dates, only bookable for the whole semester, payment by bank transfer after invoicing)
The receipt of payment is a prerequisite for enrolment/participation in the course.
Please send us a proof of payment to the following address: salka.schulz@tu-buehnenbild.de

Go and get grab your copy now!

Close

Aktzeichnen – noch wenige Plätze frei

Aktzeichnen – noch wenige Plätze frei

Ein Intensivprogramm zur Beflügelung des zeichnerischen Vermögens zu den Themen Akt und Figur in Beziehung zum Raum. Der Inhalt des Kurses besteht in der Arbeit mit dem Akt und dem bekleideten Modell. Unter flankierender Anatomie- und Proportionslehre werden Linearzeichnung, Silhouettenanalyse und der kubische Bau des menschlichen Körpers in unterschiedlichen Zeitintervallen trainiert. Dadurch werden sich Sicherheit und Schnelligkeit der Studierenden beim Erarbeiten von Figurationen, auch aus der freien Vorstellung, stärken.

Dozent: Michael Hegewald
Zielgruppe: alle Interessierten (zeichnerische Vorkenntnisse erwünscht, aber nicht zwingend)
Teilnehmerzahl: 16 Gast-Plätze (Teilnehmerzahl insgesamt: max. 20)
Anmeldung: bis 7. Oktober 2019 bei salka.schulz@tu-buehnenbild.de, Tel.: 030-314 72-174

Kursstart: Di., 29.10.2019
Di., 29.10.2019, 19:00 – 21:30
Di., 12.11.2019, 19:00 – 21:30
Di., 26.11.2019, 19:00 – 21:30
Di., 10.12.2019, 19:00 – 21:30
Di., 07.01.2020, 19:00 – 21:30
Di., 21.01.2020, 19:00 – 21:30

Ort: TU Berlin, Masterstudiengang Bühnenbild_Szenischer Raum, Ackerstraße 76, 13355 Berlin, Studio 484 (Zugang: Hof 3, Aufgang H, 4. Etage links)

Mitzubringendes Material: Graphitstifte (H-4B) und/oder Zeichenkohle/Schwarzkreide sowie Tusche und Feder bzw. Fineliner sowie Zeichenkarton verschiedener Qualität (ab A2) – wird im Kurs noch detaillierter besprochen.

Zertifikat / Bescheinigung: Am Ende des Kurses kann auf Wunsch ein Teilnahmeschein / Zertifikat (Weiterbildung) ausgestellt werden. Studierende anderer Studiengänge können den Kurs als Wahlmodul mit 2 LP (bei 6 Besuchen) anerkannt bekommen – nach vorheriger Anmeldung beim jeweils zuständigen Prüfungsamt und Einreichung des Formbogens. Eine Benotung kann ggf. nach Mappenabgabe erfolgen.

Kosten: 86,- € (für 6 Termine, nur buchbar für gesamtes Semester, Zahlung per Überweisung nach Rechnungsstellung)
Der Zahlungseingang ist Voraussetzung für die Einschreibung/ Teilnahme am Kurs.
Bitte übersenden Sie uns einen Zahlungsbeleg an folgende Adresse: salka.schulz@tu-buehnenbild.de

 

 

 

Go and get grab your copy now!