Close

Prof. Kerstin Laube
Head of department, Professor for Stage Design
Tel: 030 – 314 721 75
Email: kerstin.laube@tu-buehnenbild.de

Franziska Ritter
Assistant Professor, researcher
Tel: 030 – 314 72 535
Email: franziska.ritter@tu-buehnenbild.de

Prof. Albert Lang
Professor of Dramaturgy and Scenic Space
Tel: 030 – 314 29636
Email: albert.lang@tu-buehnenbild.de

Maria Dannecker
Coordinator
Tel: 030 – 314 72 174
Email: maria.dannecker@tu-buehnenbild.de

Salka Schulz
Secretary
Room ACK 476
Tel: 030 – 314 72 535| Fax: 030 – 314 721 76
Email: salka.schulz@tu-buehnenbild.de

Office hours
Monday-Thursday: 9.30am – 1.30pm

Florian Kiehl
Freelancer
Email: florian.kiehl@tu-buehnenbild.de

Bühnenbild_Szenischer Raum

Master’s Degree Course TU Berlin
Fakulty VI Planen Bauen Umwelt, Sekr. ACK 15/2
Ackerstrasse 76, 13355 Berlin

Tel: +49 (0)30 – 314 – 72 174
Fax: +49 (0)30 – 314 – 72 176
Email: kontakt@tu-buehnenbild.de

Office hours:
mondays and tuesdays: 10am to 5 pm
wedensdays and thursdays: 10am-2pm
fridays: closed

Further meetings by appointment. Please note: the office hours may vary in the academic break. Therefor, we advise you to get in touch beforehand.

Directions: Ackerstrasse 76, 13355 Berlin, Courtyard 3, Stairwell H, 4th Floor, 476-484
Public Transportation:
U8 Voltastrasse, S1 Nordbahnhof, Bus 247 Gartenplatz

Contactform

Please write a message:

Name

E-Mail

Nachricht/Message

Go and get grab your copy now!